Pyar kiya toh darna kya song meaning Mughal-E-Azam

in anguish, he dies

When we have loved…
why should we fear?

We have loved…
not committed a theft

We have only loved<

We have loved…
not committed a theft

Why should we be afraid?

We have loved…
why should we fear?

I'll reveal today the secrets
that lie in my heart…

I'll reveal today the secrets
that lie in my heart

Death is what the
world witnesses…

what good is dying a death
of sufferance like this?
We have loved…
why should we fear?

In desire of him…

I shall burn

For love, I shall live.
For love, I shall die

Nothing more is my will

Now that I am in love,
why must I fear?

Our love will not remain hidden

Everywhere around us
are tales of our love

There is nothing that
separates us from God..
why should we create barriers
between humans?

We have loved…
why should we fear?

We have loved,
not committed a theft
Why should we fear?

Leave a Reply

